An Open Call

Hello

I’m a performance maker and poet based in Cambridge & I’m looking for collaborators.

Come and find me at the Junction on Thursday 24th October. We can chat and play some games.

If you want to find out more about me I blog at https://hughchapmanblog.wordpress.com/ and tweet @_Hugh_Chapman

Get in touch if you’re interested. Happy to talk online or in person on the 24th.

Best wishes,

Hugh Chapman

hugochapman@hotmail.co.uk

About hughchapmansblog

Poet and performance maker based in Cambridge and London

One response to “An Open Call

  1. Hugo, can you send me copy for the post you sent to the ucam list and I will include it in the next digest. Make sure it includes clear contact info so those who can’t go know how to get in touch with you, and indicate if this will be a repeating event, and if so, how often. Hope you get some takers.

    All best,

    Clare

Leave a comment